inspiration

Inspiration in bright eyes

I was trying to think of something to post here today that would be of inspiration, and since today was kind of a rough day for me (a girl I went to high school lost her battle to cancer) I wasn’t really into thinking/writing as much as I was into music. Here’s a song that although doesn’t really have much to do with death (more so life) here it is in the flesh. Well, on youtube. Internet Flesh.

When I do wrong, I am with god, she thought.

When I feel lost, I am not at all.

Yeah I’ve made love,

Yeah, I’ve been fucked. So what?

What do you think?

